Tuesday 11th August 2020,
AGI Spettacolo

ELENCO ASSOCIAZIONE

angelo 06/08/2014 Commenti disabilitati
ELENCO ASSOCIAZIONE

AGI spettacolo – agispettacolo@gmail.com

Angelo Ciaiola

APE – Ass.Prod. Esec. 

As.N.C. Ass. Naz. Ammin. Cineaudiov.

Claudio Zampetti –            claudio.zampetti@fandango.it

Stefano Cialoni –                 stefano.cialoni@medusa.it

APAI- ass. pers. Prod. ital.- apai.info@gmail.com

Corrado Trionfera –              c.trionfera@gmail.com

ASC.

ANAGRUC  - ass. naz. autisti gruppisti cin. – anagruc@virgilio.it

Roberto Guercio –          robertoguercio@gmail.com

AIAT-SFX

Franco Ragusa-              sfx@francoragusa

FIDAC 

Ass.Montaggio – assomontaggio@gmail.com

EMIC

FIDAC                                 fidac@fidac-federazione.it>,
Roberto Perpignani       robertoperpignani@tiscali.it>,
Silvia Falanga                  falanga.danese@tiscali.it>